Leadership Staff

Shawn

Shawn Morey

Executive Director

Ext. 207

s.morey@ptbohs.com

Christal

Christal Post

Manager, Finance & HR

Ext. 206

c.post@ptbohs.com

Heidi

Heidi Wilkins

Manager, Shelter Operations

Ext. 205

h.wilkins@ptbohs.com

 

Julie Howe

Manager, Communications & Development

C: 705-930-6543

j.howe@ptbohs.com

 

ShawnaShawna Boudreau

Manager, Donor Relations

C: 705-760-4451

s. boudreau@ptbohs.com

Board of Directors

Mark Elliot

Mark Elliot
Board President

Detective Sergeant, Peterborough Police Service

Chris White

Our Pet Project Campaign Chair

Rhonda DeJordy

Rhonda DeJordy
Treasurer

Partner, Sandy Lake Consulting LTD.

John Cranfield

Investment Real Estate Executive (Retired)

Andrea Parkes

Business and Marketing Strategist & Animal Advocate

Scott Robertson

Executive Director, Boys & Girls Club of Kawartha Lakes (Retired)

Nicole Truman

Partner, Fox Law

 

Jennifer Verhulst

Jennifer Verhulst

Marketing Manager, Boehringer-Ingelheim 

It is an exciting time to be a part of the Humane Society team!  If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please email board@ptbohs.com with your resume and a cover letter.