Leadership Staff

Shawn

Shawn Morey

Executive Director

Ext. 207

s.morey@ptbohs.com

Toni

Toni Redfern

Animal Care Manager

Ext. 205

t.redfern@ptbohs.com

Christal

Christal Post

Finance & HR Manager

Ext. 206

c.post@ptbohs.com

Julie Howe

Manager, Communications & Development

C: 705-930-6543 Ext. 201

j.howe@ptbohs.com

Heidi

Heidi Wilkins

Administrative Coordinator

Ext. 203

h.wilkins@ptbohs.com

 

ShawnaShawna Boudreau

Manager, Donor Relations

C: 705-760-4451

s. boudreau@ptbohs.com

KassieKassie Graham

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

C: 705-872-1648

k.graham@ptbohs.com

 

Board of Directors

Mark Elliot

Board President

Detective Sergeant, Peterborough Police Service

Ross McLeod

Board Vice President

Principal, Ross McLeod Consulting

Chris White

Our Pet Project Campaign Chair

CFO/Partner, Outpost 379

Lindsey Barron
Board Secretary
HR Professional

Susan Day

Infection Control Practitioner, Peterborough Regional Healthcare Centre

John Cranfield

Investment Real Estate Executive (Retired)

Andrea Parkes

Business and Marketing Strategist & Animal Advocate

Scott Robertson

Executive Director, Boys and Girls Club of Kawartha Lakes (Retired)

Nicole Truman

Partner, Fox Law

It is an exciting time to be a part of the Humane Society team!  If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors, please email board@ptbohs.com with your resume and a cover letter.